The committee serves the chapter by ensuring it's smooth running. Officials are elected annually.


Billy Fallaw

Organist and director of music at First United Methodist Church, Conway. 

Email Billy


Roberta Rowland-Raybold C.A.G.O - Member

Organist at 1st Baptist Church, Conway, SC (

Email Roberta


Karen Kearney

Organist and director of music at the Episcopal Church of the Resurrection, Surfside. 

Email Karen


Brian Monroe

Organist & Choirmaster, Holy Cross Faith Memorial Episcopal Church, Pawleys Island

Email Brian

Ashley Sosis, CAGO

Choirmaster and Organist: Trinity Church, Myrtle Beach (

Email Ashley

Communications Coordinator

Jon Blamire

Organist and director of music at Prince George Winyah Episcopal Church, Georgetown.

Email Jon